Kiana and Khloe - Dewey May 2018.jpg

We are excited you are interested in Books & Breakfast, and we would love to speak with you about our program.

If you would like more information about Books & Breakfast and the services we provide, please use the contact information listed below.

General Email:
info@booksbreakfast.org

Mailing Address:
Books & Breakfast
419 N Greenwood Evanston, IL 60201

Staff Emails

Kim Hammock, Executive Director & Lincoln Site Director:
Kimh@booksbreakfast.org

Tasha Triplett, Kingsley Site Director & Associate Director of Programming:
TashaT@booksbreakfast.org

Kyle Hanawalt, Associate Director of Operations:
Kyleh@booksbreakfast.org

Tania Margonza, Dewey Site Director (Spanish Language Contact):
TaniaM@booksbreakfast.org

Keziah Brackett, Dewey Assistant Site Director:
KeziahB@booksbreakfast.org

Tana Francellno, Lincolnwood Site Director:
TanaF@booksbreakfast.org

Cara Carothers, Lincoln Assistant Site Director:
CaraC@booksbreakfast.org